An experiment in progress

For your amusement.

Age

Age is irrelevant.

Ask me how many sunsets I’ve seen, hearts I’ve loved, trips I’ve taken, or concerts I’ve been to.

That’s how old I am.

2 comments on “Age

  1. Vivek Upadhayay
    February 23, 2017

    Thats true, Lets count our age by the number of things we have done that we love.

    • maumins
      February 23, 2017

      Agreed. Life isn’t measured by how many years we’ve lived, but by how we’ve lived it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2017 by in Poetry, Quotes, Thoughts and tagged .

Twitter Updates

  • We've reached a point where destinations are promoted for their Instagram-worthiness. Not their history, culture, or cuisine. 3 days ago
  • I've come to accept that no matter how high my spatial ability is, my right elbow will keep bumping into things. 4 days ago
  • Major religious leaders ask people to follow a simple bit of advice: Make friends with people of other faiths. huffp.st/lRCei0l 6 days ago

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  
The Big Adventure!November 6th, 2013
The trip of a lifetime.
