An experiment in progress

For your amusement.

Random Quote #2

I’m not interested in your past, I’m interested in what makes you tick, what makes you angry, what keeps you sane – tell me those things.

You have my undivided attention.

People waste so much time on reputation that they simply forget that you aren’t the same person who did those things back then, this is you.

This is now, and I don’t give a fuck what has happened, I want to watch you happen in this single moment now.

Everything else is time wasted.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 27, 2014 by in Poetry, Quotes, Thoughts and tagged .

Twitter Updates

  • We've reached a point where destinations are promoted for their Instagram-worthiness. Not their history, culture, or cuisine. 3 days ago
  • I've come to accept that no matter how high my spatial ability is, my right elbow will keep bumping into things. 4 days ago
  • Major religious leaders ask people to follow a simple bit of advice: Make friends with people of other faiths. huffp.st/lRCei0l 6 days ago

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

October 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
The Big Adventure!November 6th, 2013
The trip of a lifetime.
